LEXA Derma Mineral 4.5 kg

LEXA Derma Mineral 4.5 kg

Regular price €32,99 Free delivery to the riding stable
€7,33/kg
Tax included.

High-quality mineral feed especially for horses with skin and coat problems. Derma-Mineral contains a bioavailable supply of minerals, vitamins and trace elements which is specifically combined with grape seeds, seaweed, black cumin oil, diatomaceous earth, bentonites, linseed oil and special yeasts.

  • grain-free
  • specially adapted for horses with sensitive skin and coat
  • with the extra plus of zinc, manganese and selenium
  • with organically bound trace elements for optimal bioavailability
  • enriched with natural vital substances from diatomaceous earth, bentonites, seaweed, black cumin oil, linseed oil and hemp oil for targeted support of skin and coat
  • with 50.000 µg biotin for skin and hoof

Derma-Mineral provides horses prone to skin and coat problems such as mallenders, itching or sweet itch with a very high quality supply of essential minerals, vitamins, trace elements and amino acids. Derma-Mineral provides the horse with an additional supply of zinc, manganese and selenium, as these important trace elements are essential for an intact skin metabolism. For optimal availability of these essential trace elements in the body, we rely in Derma-Mineral on a high proportion of organically bound trace elements. These trace elements, together with high-quality B vitamins and biotin, can thus support skin and coat. Derma-Mineral also contains diatomaceous earth and seaweed, which are natural micronutrient sources that can promote a shiny coat and overall vitality. Bentonites can have an additional positive effect on metabolism and detoxification, in that these natural clay minerals can bind heavy metals and excrete them in a proven way. To support cell regeneration, Derma-Mineral is formulated with the essential amino acids lysine and methionine. Black cumin oil, hemp oil and linseed oil provide essential fatty acids that can have a supportive effect on skin and hair.

Composition

Carbonic acid algal lime, monocalcium phosphate, fine flax expeller meal, sugar beet molasses, sodium chloride, calcium carbonate, yeast, vegetable fat (coconut), magnesium oxide, linseed oil, hemp oil, seaweed meal, black cumin oil, canola oil.

Feeding recommendation:

20 g daily per 100 kg body weight.

Large horses: 90 to 150 g per day
Small horses, ponies: 40 to 80 g per day.

Avoid simultaneous oral administration of macrolides.

    Discover more products

LEXA Derma Mineral 4,5 kg

LEXA Derma Mineral 4,5 kg

Normaler Preis €32,99 Kostenlose Lieferung zum Reitstall
€7,33/kg
inkl. MwSt.

Hochwertiges Mineralfutter speziell für Pferde mit Haut- und Fellproblemen. Derma-Mineral enthält eine bioverfügbare Mineralstoff-, Vitamin- und Spurenelementversorgung die gezielt mit Traubenkernen, Seealgen, Schwärzkümmelöl, Kieselgur, Bentoniten, Leinöl und speziellen Hefen kombiniert ist

  • getreidefrei
  • speziell abgestimmt für Pferde mit empfindlicher Haut und Fell
  • mit dem Extra-Plus an Zink, Mangan und Selen
  • mit organisch gebundenen Spurenelementen für eine optimale Bioverfügbarkeit
  • angereichert mit den natürlichen Vitalstoffen aus Kieselgur, Bentoniten, Seealgen, Schwarzkümmelöl, Leinöl und Hanföl zur gezielten Unterstützung von Haut und Fell
  • mit 50.000 µg Biotin für Haut und Huf

Derma-Mineral versorgt Pferde die zu Haut- und Fellproblemen wie Mauke, Juckreiz oder Sommerekzem neigen ganz gezielt mit einer sehr hochwertigen Versorgung an essentiellen Mineralstoffen, Vitaminen, Spurenelementen und Aminosäuren. Dabei liefert Derma-Mineral dem Pferd eine zusätzliche Versorgung an Zink, Mangan und Selen, da diese wichtigen Spurenelemente für einen intakten Hautstoffwechsel unerlässlich sind. Zur optimalen Verfügbarkeit dieser unerlässlichen Spurenelemente im Körper setzen wir in Derma-Mineral auf einen hohen Anteil an organisch gebundenen Spurenelementen. Diese Spurenelemente können gemeinsam mit hochwertigen B-Vitaminen und Biotin somit Haut und Fell unterstützen. Derma-Mineral enthält zusätzlich Kieselgur und Seealgen, die als natürliche Mikronährstoffquellen ein glänzendes Fell und die gesamte Vitalität fördern können. Bentonite können einen zusätzlichen positiven Effekt auf Stoffwechsel und Entgiftung haben, indem diese natürlichen Tonmineralien Schwermetalle binden und bewährt ausleiten können. Zur Unterstützung der Zellregeneration ist Derma-Mineral mit den essentiellen Aminosäuren Lysin und Methionin ausgestattet. Schwarzkümmelöl, Hanföl und Leinöl liefern essentielle Fettsäuren, die einen unterstützenden Effekt auf Haut und Haar aufweisen können.

Zusammensetzung

Kohlensaurer Algenkalk, Monocalciumphosphat, Leinexpellerfeinmehl, Zuckerrübenmelasse, Natriumchlorid, Calciumcarbonat, Hefe, Pflanzenfett (Kokos), Magnesiumoxid, Leinöl, Hanföl, Seealgenmehl, Schwarzkümmelöl, Rapsöl

Fütterungsempfehlung:

Täglich 20 g je 100 kg Körpergewicht.

Großpferde: 90 bis 150 g pro Tag
Kleinpferde, Ponys: 40 bis 80 g pro Tag

Die gleichzeitige orale Verabreichung von Makroliden ist zu vermeiden.

    Weitere Produkte entdecken